2020 AP EXAM update 4/6/2020

Exam Start Times: Local times may vary depending on a student’s geographic location.Hawaii Time: 6:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 8:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 9:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 10:00 a.m.
Central Time: 11:00 a.m.
Eastern Time: 12:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 4:00 p.m.
Hawaii Time: 8:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 10:00 a.m.
Pacific Time: 11:00 a.m.
Mountain Time: 12:00 p.m.
Central Time: 1:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 2:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 6:00 p.m.
Hawaii Time: 10:00 a.m.
Alaska Time: 12:00 p.m.
Pacific Time: 1:00 p.m.
Mountain Time: 2:00 p.m.
Central Time: 3:00 p.m.
Eastern Time: 4:00 p.m.
Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00 p.m.
Mon, May 11Physics C: MechanicsPhysics C: Electricity and MagnetismUnited States Government and Politics
Tues, May 12LatinCalculus AB Calculus BCHuman Geography
Wed, May 13Physics 2: Algebra-BasedEnglish Literature and CompositionEuropean History
Thurs, May 14Spanish Literature and CultureChemistryPhysics 1: Algebra-Based
Fri, May 15Art HistoryUnited States HistoryComputer Science A
Mon, May 18Chinese Language and CultureBiologyEnvironmental Science
Tues, May 19Music TheoryPsychologyJapanese Language and Culture Italian Language and Culture
Wed, May 20German Language and CultureEnglish Language and CompositionMicroeconomics
Thurs, May 21French Language and CultureWorld History: ModernMacroeconomics
Fri, May 22Comparative Government and PoliticsStatisticsSpanish Language and Culture
https://apcoronavirusupdates.collegeboard.org/educators/taking-the-exams/ap-exam-schedule